gosee premium member

Additional Info

About HUNGER Magazine

HUNGER magazine - The bi-annual magazine for the culturally and visually hungry. Brought to you by Rankin.

Editor-in-Chief Rankin
Creative Director Vicky Lawton
Editor Holly Fraser
Assistant Editor Angelica Pursley
Editorial Coordinator Eloise Edgington
Features Director Lily Silverton
Online Fashion Features Editor Alice Casely-Hayford
Social Media & Online News Editor Elliot Watson
Design Tom Etherington & Calum Crease

 

Fashion
Womenswear Fashion Director Kim Howells
Senior Fashion Editor & Online Fashion Editor Anna Hughes-Chamberlain
Menswear Editor Chris Benns
Beauty Editor-At-Large Andrew Gallimore
fashion@hungertv.com

Photography
All Photography by Rankin, unless otherwise stated

Photographic Production
Executive Producer Elin Tiberg
Photographic Producer Zoe Roberts
Producers Nick Forbes Watson, Harriet Lyle, Emma Turpin
Photographic Assistants Trisha Ward, Eva Pentel, Charlie Cummings, Doh Lee, Dan Clarke, Danny Lowe, Alex Lee Johnson
Production Designer Lucy Cooper
Digital Technician Larry Gorman, Neil Bennett

Post Production
Post Production Manager Thomas Enderby
Digital Artists Camilla Karlsen, Gabriel Lloret, Joel McGregor, Luke Freeman, Peter Hart
Print and Reprographic Manager Steve Savigear
Hunger TV Director Vicky Lawton
Camera Operators/Editors Josh Cooper, Remi Laudat, Freddy White, Jack Sutcliffe

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedgroup.com
T + 44 (0) 207 549 6813

Global Distribution
Comag
mark.swan@comag.co.uk
T +44 (0) 189 543 3735

Finance
Liam McNeil
finance@hungertv.com
T +44 (0) 207 284 7340

Publisher
Hunger Publishing Ltd
publishing@hungertv.com

Associate Publisher/Advertising Director
Matt Wells
matt@hungertv.com
For all advertising opportunities in Hunger magazine and on Hunger TV please contact matt@hungertv.com

Markerting and PR (Global)
PR enquiries
Charlotte Hayes-Jones
charlotte@hungertv.com

Marketing and PR (Italy)
Beverley Luckings
luckingsbeverley@yahoo.com

Subscription enquiries
hunger@ocsmedia.net
T +44 (0) 207 640 3888